Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Australian & New Zealand Composers Sampler

Here's a playlist to celebrate Spotify's launch in Australia and New Zealand today.

Australian composers: Percy Grainger, Arthur Benjamin, Carl Vine, Michael Easton, Stephen Leek, Don Banks, Don Kay, Malcolm Williamson, Georges Lentz, Brett Dean, Peter Sculthorpe, Ross Edwards, Liza Lim, and Robert Hughes.

New Zealand composers: Douglas Lilburn, David Farquhar, Alfred Hill, Edwin Carr, Anthony Ritchie, Nigel Keay, Dorothy Buchanan and John Psathas, whose fanfares were used at the opening and closing ceremonies of the 2004 Athens Olympics. 

Get this sampler in one Spotify playlist here: Australian & New Zealand Composers Sampler (22 tracks, total time: 110 minutes) Ctrl (CMD)+G to browse in album view.


  1. ways to make money online Join StartUpAm and learn how to start a business online. Connect with best online tools needed to be set up for your online business startup.

  2. neck liposuction Korea's #1 Liposculpture Clinic. Lydian plastic surgery is the home of VIP patients. Celebrities, Influencers and Diplomats all know and trust Doctor An and Lydian plastic surgery clinic to provide detailed results.

  3. Need a literary essay? An argumentative essay? A comparison essay? Any essay https://topessaybrands.com/review/essay-service-com-review/? We’ve got you covered! The same request is only 3 dollars more! Naturally, this doesn't mean we can't produce your order in a swift fashion.